Re: Checked-out object #chat

unipaas_programmer@...
 

Did you change computers? Most likely you still have the item check out in the other computer/session. If you are using TFS you can use theĀ tf workspace /delete command to delete the previous workspace but beware that you will lose any changes.

Join main@magicu-l.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.